The Resource Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff., (electronic resource)

Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff., (electronic resource)

Label
Addicted : an ethan frost novel
Title
Addicted
Title remainder
an ethan frost novel
Statement of responsibility
Tracy Wolff.
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff's seductive novel Ruined'perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Girard discovers, there's love ... and then there's addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He's rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world. But that's not why I'm with him. I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me. But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there's a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surface'threatening to unravel us both' Praise for Ruined "Tracy Wolff knows how to steam up the pages, and she proves it again in Ruined. If you're looking for a hot read, curl up with Ethan Frost."'New York Times and USA Today bestselling author J. Kenner "Fall in love under the spell of a master. Tracy Wolff knows how to keep you panting for more and utterly satisfied all at once."'New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Beth Kery "Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey will love Tracy Wolff's Ruined! Heat sizzles off the page and the oh-so-sexy Ethan Frost will make you swoon!"'USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy "No matter what Tracy Wolff writes, I'm hooked! Ruined is a fabulously sexy story full of passion, intense emotion, and hope. When it comes to billionaire bad boys that are to die for, Ethan Frost is in a delicious league of his own."'Bestselling author Virna DePaul "It is a page tuner which you can't put away. ... I highly recommend it!"'Me and Reading "Ethan Frost is everything I wanted Fifty and Gideon to be, at least so far!"'Under the Covers "I can say this book may have 'ruined' it for me for all other series as I can not wait for the next book."'Reading in Pajamas "Definitely a page turner."'AYA M. Productions "I really enjoyed the playful banter between Ethan and Chloe."'Cocktails and Books "I absolutely loved this book but after that ending, I have a big problem: I want the second one right now!"'Love and Live to Read "If you're looking for a good, fast, steamy, sugary guilty pleasure read, then this is your book."'Paradays "It's the perfect amount of romance mixed with naughty moments!"'Inside the Pages of a Book "It's very sexy and considering this book is set over a period of two weeks ... very intense."'I Love Romantic Fiction Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles
Cataloging source
RECBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Wolff, Tracy
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3623.O57
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Fiction
  • Literature
  • Romance
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • Adult
  • Contemporary Women
  • Contemporary
  • Man-woman relationships
Label
Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff., (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed April 14, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn883259102
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780553394382
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
EB00221092
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
859918D8-9ED5-42AE-A9FB-9B272138B2AB
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o883259102
  • (OCoLC)883259102
Label
Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff., (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Copyright
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed April 14, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn883259102
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780553394382
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
EB00221092
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
859918D8-9ED5-42AE-A9FB-9B272138B2AB
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o883259102
  • (OCoLC)883259102

Library Locations

  • Administrative HeadquartersBorrow it
    15616 E 24 Highway, Independence, MO, 64055, US
    39.11165 -94.39162
  • Antioch BranchBorrow it
    6060 N. Chestnut Ave., Gladstone, MO, 64119 , US
    39.20389 -94.54657
  • Blue Ridge BranchBorrow it
    9253 Blue Ridge Blvd., Kansas City, MO, 64138 , US
    38.95633 -94.50441
  • Blue Springs North BranchBorrow it
    850 NW Hunter Drive, Blue Springs, MO, 64015, US
    39.050175 -94.273137
  • Blue Springs South BranchBorrow it
    2220 S. 7 Hwy., Blue Springs, MO, 64014, US
    38.99708 -94.27243
  • Boardwalk BranchBorrow it
    8656 N. Ambassador Drive, Kansas City, MO, 64154 , US
    39.25022 -94.65048
  • Buckner BranchBorrow it
    19 E. Jefferson St., Buckner, MO, 64016 , US
    39.13505 -94.19764
  • Camden Point BranchBorrow it
    401 Hardesty St., Camden Point, MO, 64018 , US
    39.4539877 -94.7435047
  • Claycomo BranchBorrow it
    309 NE 69 Hwy., Claycomo, MO, 64119 , US
    39.19939 -94.49869
  • Colbern Road BranchBorrow it
    1000 NE Colbern Road, Lee's Summit, MO, 64086 , US
    38.94685 -94.357025
  • Dearborn BranchBorrow it
    206 Maple Leaf Ave., Dearborn, MO, 64439, US
    39.52162 -94.77132
  • Edgerton BranchBorrow it
    404 Frank St., Edgerton, MO, 64444 , US
    39.505424 -94.632397
  • Excelsior Springs BranchBorrow it
    1460 Kearney Road, Excelsior Springs, MO, 64024 , US
    39.340407 -94.244355
  • Grain Valley BranchBorrow it
    110 Front St., Grain Valley, MO, 64029 , US
    39.015291 -94.199017
  • Grandview BranchBorrow it
    12930 Booth Lane, Grandview, MO, 64030 , US
    38.889325 -94.521551
  • Hillcrest Community Center (Library-To-Go)Borrow it
    10401 Hillcrest Road, Kansas City, MO, 64134, US
    38.935556 -94.520384
  • Kearney BranchBorrow it
    100 S. Platte-Clay Way, Kearney, MO, 64060, US
    39.371212 -94.368181
  • Lee's Summit BranchBorrow it
    150 NW Oldham Pkwy., Lee's Summit, MO, 64081 , US
    38.915628 -94.400799
  • Liberty BranchBorrow it
    1000 Kent St., Liberty, MO, 64068 , US
    39.234827 -94.433348
  • Lone Jack BranchBorrow it
    211 N. Bynum Road, Lone Jack, MO, 64070, US
    38.872371 -94.172528
  • Marlborough Community Center (Library-to-Go)Borrow it
    8200 Paseo Blvd, Kansas City, MO, 64131, US
    38.9789396 -94.5672338
  • Midwest Genealogy CenterBorrow it
    3440 S. Lee's Summit Road, Independence, MO, 64055, US
    39.055851 -94.391098
  • North Independence BranchBorrow it
    317 W. 24 Hwy., Independence, MO, 64050 , US
    39.100794 -94.418828
  • North Oak BranchBorrow it
    8700 N. Oak Street Tfwy., Kansas City, MO, 64155 , US
    39.251581 -94.576666
  • Oak Grove BranchBorrow it
    2320 S. Broadway St., Oak Grove, MO, 64075, US
    38.99155 -94.13043
  • Parkville BranchBorrow it
    8815 Tom Watson Pkwy., Parkville, MO, 64152 , US
    39.2099 -94.68334
  • Platte City BranchBorrow it
    2702 N.W. Prairie View Road, Platte City, MO, 64079, US
    39.348257 -94.758381
  • Platte County Resouce Center (Library-To-Go)Borrow it
    11724 NW Plaza Circle, Kansas City, MO, 64153, US
    39.305988 -94.685134
  • Raytown BranchBorrow it
    6131 Raytown Road, Raytown, MO, 64133, US
    39.010894 -94.462706
  • Red Bridge BranchBorrow it
    11140 Locust St., Kansas City, MO, 64131, US
    38.92449 -94.58647
  • Riverside BranchBorrow it
    2700 N.W. Vivion Road, Riverside, MO, 64150, US
    39.178749 -94.612022
  • Smithville BranchBorrow it
    120 Richardson St., Smithville, MO, 64089, US
    39.373305 -94.582329
  • South Independence BranchBorrow it
    13700 E. 35th St., Independence, MO, 64055 , US
    39.05803 -94.41822
  • Weston BranchBorrow it
    18204 Library Drive, Weston, MO, 64098 , US
    39.421434 -94.895691
  • Woodneath Library CenterBorrow it
    8900 NE Flintlock Road, Kansas City, MO, 64157, US
    39.253636 -94.467911
Processing Feedback ...