The Resource Lost river, Stephen Booth, (electronic resource)

Lost river, Stephen Booth, (electronic resource)

Label
Lost river
Title
Lost river
Statement of responsibility
Stephen Booth
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
This atmospheric thriller is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson. A holiday weekend is ruined by a drowning in a picturesque village. The incident not only traumatizes Detective Cooper, a helpless witness to the tragedy, but leads him to become involved in the tangled lives of the victim's family. As he gets to know them, Cooper begins to suspect that one of them is harboring a secret that the whole family is desperate to cover up. Meanwhile, Detective Fry embarks on a personal journey back to her roots. As she finds herself drawn into an investigation of her own, Fry realizes there is only one person she can rely on for the help she needs. But that man is Ben Cooper, and he's back in Derbyshire, where his suspicions lead him toward a shocking discovery on the banks of another Peak District river
Member of
Cataloging source
RECBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1952-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Booth, Stephen
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6052.O64
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
A Cooper & Fry mystery
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Police
  • Fry, Diane (Fictitious character)
  • Cooper, Ben (Fictitious character)
  • FICTION
  • Cooper, Ben (Fictitious character)
  • Detective and mystery stories
  • Fry, Diane (Fictitious character)
  • Police
  • Peak District (England)
  • Derbyshire (England)
  • England
  • England
Label
Lost river, Stephen Booth, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed June 19, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn883301647
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062302052
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
EB00234673
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
F258DB98-560C-4852-8B14-1B3DB96A64F2
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o883301647
  • (OCoLC)883301647
Label
Lost river, Stephen Booth, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed June 19, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn883301647
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062302052
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
EB00234673
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
F258DB98-560C-4852-8B14-1B3DB96A64F2
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o883301647
  • (OCoLC)883301647

Library Locations

  • Administrative HeadquartersBorrow it
    15616 E 24 Highway, Independence, MO, 64055, US
    39.11165 -94.39162
  • Antioch BranchBorrow it
    6060 N. Chestnut Ave., Gladstone, MO, 64119 , US
    39.20389 -94.54657
  • Blue Ridge BranchBorrow it
    9253 Blue Ridge Blvd., Kansas City, MO, 64138 , US
    38.95633 -94.50441
  • Blue Springs North BranchBorrow it
    850 NW Hunter Drive, Blue Springs, MO, 64015, US
    39.050175 -94.273137
  • Blue Springs South BranchBorrow it
    2220 S. 7 Hwy., Blue Springs, MO, 64014, US
    38.99708 -94.27243
  • Boardwalk BranchBorrow it
    8656 N. Ambassador Drive, Kansas City, MO, 64154 , US
    39.25022 -94.65048
  • Buckner BranchBorrow it
    19 E. Jefferson St., Buckner, MO, 64016 , US
    39.13505 -94.19764
  • Camden Point BranchBorrow it
    401 Hardesty St., Camden Point, MO, 64018 , US
    39.4539877 -94.7435047
  • Claycomo BranchBorrow it
    309 NE 69 Hwy., Claycomo, MO, 64119 , US
    39.19939 -94.49869
  • Colbern Road BranchBorrow it
    1000 NE Colbern Road, Lee's Summit, MO, 64086 , US
    38.94685 -94.357025
  • Dearborn BranchBorrow it
    206 Maple Leaf Ave., Dearborn, MO, 64439, US
    39.52162 -94.77132
  • Edgerton BranchBorrow it
    404 Frank St., Edgerton, MO, 64444 , US
    39.505424 -94.632397
  • Excelsior Springs BranchBorrow it
    1460 Kearney Road, Excelsior Springs, MO, 64024 , US
    39.340407 -94.244355
  • Grain Valley BranchBorrow it
    110 Front St., Grain Valley, MO, 64029 , US
    39.015291 -94.199017
  • Grandview BranchBorrow it
    12930 Booth Lane, Grandview, MO, 64030 , US
    38.889325 -94.521551
  • Hillcrest Community Center (Library-To-Go)Borrow it
    10401 Hillcrest Road, Kansas City, MO, 64134, US
    38.935556 -94.520384
  • Kearney BranchBorrow it
    100 S. Platte-Clay Way, Kearney, MO, 64060, US
    39.371212 -94.368181
  • Lee's Summit BranchBorrow it
    150 NW Oldham Pkwy., Lee's Summit, MO, 64081 , US
    38.915628 -94.400799
  • Liberty BranchBorrow it
    1000 Kent St., Liberty, MO, 64068 , US
    39.234827 -94.433348
  • Lone Jack BranchBorrow it
    211 N. Bynum Road, Lone Jack, MO, 64070, US
    38.872371 -94.172528
  • Marlborough Community Center (Library-to-Go)Borrow it
    8200 Paseo Blvd, Kansas City, MO, 64131, US
    38.9789396 -94.5672338
  • Midwest Genealogy CenterBorrow it
    3440 S. Lee's Summit Road, Independence, MO, 64055, US
    39.055851 -94.391098
  • North Independence BranchBorrow it
    317 W. 24 Hwy., Independence, MO, 64050 , US
    39.100794 -94.418828
  • North Oak BranchBorrow it
    8700 N. Oak Street Tfwy., Kansas City, MO, 64155 , US
    39.251581 -94.576666
  • Oak Grove BranchBorrow it
    2320 S. Broadway St., Oak Grove, MO, 64075, US
    38.99155 -94.13043
  • Parkville BranchBorrow it
    8815 Tom Watson Pkwy., Parkville, MO, 64152 , US
    39.2099 -94.68334
  • Platte City BranchBorrow it
    2702 N.W. Prairie View Road, Platte City, MO, 64079, US
    39.348257 -94.758381
  • Platte County Resouce Center (Library-To-Go)Borrow it
    11724 NW Plaza Circle, Kansas City, MO, 64153, US
    39.305988 -94.685134
  • Raytown BranchBorrow it
    6131 Raytown Road, Raytown, MO, 64133, US
    39.010894 -94.462706
  • Red Bridge BranchBorrow it
    11140 Locust St., Kansas City, MO, 64131, US
    38.92449 -94.58647
  • Riverside BranchBorrow it
    2700 N.W. Vivion Road, Riverside, MO, 64150, US
    39.178749 -94.612022
  • Smithville BranchBorrow it
    120 Richardson St., Smithville, MO, 64089, US
    39.373305 -94.582329
  • South Independence BranchBorrow it
    13700 E. 35th St., Independence, MO, 64055 , US
    39.05803 -94.41822
  • Weston BranchBorrow it
    18204 Library Drive, Weston, MO, 64098 , US
    39.421434 -94.895691
  • Woodneath Library CenterBorrow it
    8900 NE Flintlock Road, Kansas City, MO, 64157, US
    39.253636 -94.467911
Processing Feedback ...