The Resource The French Girl, Lexie Elliott, (electronic resource)

The French Girl, Lexie Elliott, (electronic resource)

Label
The French Girl
Title
The French Girl
Statement of responsibility
Lexie Elliott
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense debut about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship--perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10.We all have our secrets...They were six university students from Oxford--friends and sometimes more than friends--spending an idyllic week together in a French farmhouse. It was supposed to be the perfect summer getaway...until they met Severine, the girl next door. For Kate Channing, Severine was an unwelcome presence, her inscrutable beauty undermining the close-knit group's loyalties amid the already simmering tensions. And after a huge altercation on the last night of the holiday, Kate knew nothing would ever be the same. There are some things you can't forgive. And there are some people you can't forget...like Severine, who was never seen again. Now, a decade later, the case is reopened when Severine's body is found in the well behind the farmhouse. Questioned along with her friends, Kate stands to lose everything she's worked so hard to achieve as suspicion mounts around her. Desperate to resolve her own shifting memories and fearful she will be forever bound to the woman whose presence still haunts her, Kate finds herself buried under layers of deception with no one to set her free..
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Elliott, Lexie
Dewey number
823/.92
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PR6105.L588
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Katharine McEwan
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
McEwan, Katharine
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Murder
  • Friendship
  • Friendship
  • Murder
Target audience
general
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The French Girl, Lexie Elliott, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1023862150
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (10 hr., 52 min., 33 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780525530749
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
66C42265-B02F-479D-ADBB-B7F8CEE3350F
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o1023862150
  • (OCoLC)1023862150
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The French Girl, Lexie Elliott, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1023862150
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (10 hr., 52 min., 33 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780525530749
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
66C42265-B02F-479D-ADBB-B7F8CEE3350F
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o1023862150
  • (OCoLC)1023862150
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Administrative HeadquartersBorrow it
    15616 E 24 Highway, Independence, MO, 64055, US
    39.11165 -94.39162
  • Antioch BranchBorrow it
    6060 N. Chestnut Ave., Gladstone, MO, 64119 , US
    39.20389 -94.54657
  • Blue Ridge BranchBorrow it
    9253 Blue Ridge Blvd., Kansas City, MO, 64138 , US
    38.95633 -94.50441
  • Blue Springs North BranchBorrow it
    850 NW Hunter Drive, Blue Springs, MO, 64015, US
    39.050175 -94.273137
  • Blue Springs South BranchBorrow it
    2220 S. 7 Hwy., Blue Springs, MO, 64014, US
    38.99708 -94.27243
  • Boardwalk BranchBorrow it
    8656 N. Ambassador Drive, Kansas City, MO, 64154 , US
    39.25022 -94.65048
  • Buckner BranchBorrow it
    19 E. Jefferson St., Buckner, MO, 64016 , US
    39.13505 -94.19764
  • Camden Point BranchBorrow it
    401 Hardesty St., Camden Point, MO, 64018 , US
    39.4539877 -94.7435047
  • Claycomo BranchBorrow it
    309 NE 69 Hwy., Claycomo, MO, 64119 , US
    39.19939 -94.49869
  • Colbern Road BranchBorrow it
    1000 NE Colbern Road, Lee's Summit, MO, 64086 , US
    38.94685 -94.357025
  • Dearborn BranchBorrow it
    206 Maple Leaf Ave., Dearborn, MO, 64439, US
    39.52162 -94.77132
  • Edgerton BranchBorrow it
    404 Frank St., Edgerton, MO, 64444 , US
    39.505424 -94.632397
  • Excelsior Springs BranchBorrow it
    1460 Kearney Road, Excelsior Springs, MO, 64024 , US
    39.340407 -94.244355
  • Grain Valley BranchBorrow it
    110 Front St., Grain Valley, MO, 64029 , US
    39.015291 -94.199017
  • Grandview BranchBorrow it
    12930 Booth Lane, Grandview, MO, 64030 , US
    38.889325 -94.521551
  • Hillcrest Community Center (Library-To-Go)Borrow it
    10401 Hillcrest Road, Kansas City, MO, 64134, US
    38.935556 -94.520384
  • Kearney BranchBorrow it
    100 S. Platte-Clay Way, Kearney, MO, 64060, US
    39.371212 -94.368181
  • Lee's Summit BranchBorrow it
    150 NW Oldham Pkwy., Lee's Summit, MO, 64081 , US
    38.915628 -94.400799
  • Liberty BranchBorrow it
    1000 Kent St., Liberty, MO, 64068 , US
    39.234827 -94.433348
  • Lone Jack BranchBorrow it
    211 N. Bynum Road, Lone Jack, MO, 64070, US
    38.872371 -94.172528
  • Marlborough Community Center (Library-to-Go)Borrow it
    8200 Paseo Blvd, Kansas City, MO, 64131, US
    38.9789396 -94.5672338
  • Midwest Genealogy CenterBorrow it
    3440 S. Lee's Summit Road, Independence, MO, 64055, US
    39.055851 -94.391098
  • North Independence BranchBorrow it
    317 W. 24 Hwy., Independence, MO, 64050 , US
    39.100794 -94.418828
  • North Oak BranchBorrow it
    8700 N. Oak Street Tfwy., Kansas City, MO, 64155 , US
    39.251581 -94.576666
  • Oak Grove BranchBorrow it
    2320 S. Broadway St., Oak Grove, MO, 64075, US
    38.99155 -94.13043
  • Parkville BranchBorrow it
    8815 Tom Watson Pkwy., Parkville, MO, 64152 , US
    39.2099 -94.68334
  • Platte City BranchBorrow it
    2702 N.W. Prairie View Road, Platte City, MO, 64079, US
    39.348257 -94.758381
  • Platte County Resouce Center (Library-To-Go)Borrow it
    11724 NW Plaza Circle, Kansas City, MO, 64153, US
    39.305988 -94.685134
  • Raytown BranchBorrow it
    6131 Raytown Road, Raytown, MO, 64133, US
    39.010894 -94.462706
  • Red Bridge BranchBorrow it
    11140 Locust St., Kansas City, MO, 64131, US
    38.92449 -94.58647
  • Riverside BranchBorrow it
    2700 N.W. Vivion Road, Riverside, MO, 64150, US
    39.178749 -94.612022
  • Smithville BranchBorrow it
    120 Richardson St., Smithville, MO, 64089, US
    39.373305 -94.582329
  • South Independence BranchBorrow it
    13700 E. 35th St., Independence, MO, 64055 , US
    39.05803 -94.41822
  • Weston BranchBorrow it
    18204 Library Drive, Weston, MO, 64098 , US
    39.421434 -94.895691
  • Woodneath Library CenterBorrow it
    8900 NE Flintlock Road, Kansas City, MO, 64157, US
    39.253636 -94.467911
Processing Feedback ...