Coverart for item
The Resource Watch me disappear, Janelle Brown, (large print)

Watch me disappear, Janelle Brown, (large print)

Label
Watch me disappear
Title
Watch me disappear
Statement of responsibility
Janelle Brown
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for readers of Emma Straub and Maria Semple
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Brown, Janelle
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Radicals
  • Missing persons
  • Hallucinations and illusions
  • Families
Target audience
adult
Label
Watch me disappear, Janelle Brown, (large print)
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn992580606
Dimensions
23 cm.
Edition
Large print edition.
Extent
569 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781432845094
Lccn
2017030288
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Note
F BROWN ; XX-FL ; LP ; [B17BP090, #2, 5@30.99, WJM/ ]
Specific material designation
large print
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 992580606
  • (OCoLC)992580606
Label
Watch me disappear, Janelle Brown, (large print)
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn992580606
Dimensions
23 cm.
Edition
Large print edition.
Extent
569 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781432845094
Lccn
2017030288
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Note
F BROWN ; XX-FL ; LP ; [B17BP090, #2, 5@30.99, WJM/ ]
Specific material designation
large print
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 992580606
  • (OCoLC)992580606

Library Locations

    • Blue Springs North BranchBorrow it
      850 NW Hunter Drive, Blue Springs, MO, 64015, US
      39.050175 -94.273137
    • Parkville BranchBorrow it
      8815 Tom Watson Pkwy., Parkville, MO, 64152 , US
      39.2099 -94.68334
    • Red Bridge BranchBorrow it
      11140 Locust St., Kansas City, MO, 64131, US
      38.92449 -94.58647
    • Riverside BranchBorrow it
      2700 N.W. Vivion Road, Riverside, MO, 64150, US
      39.178749 -94.612022
    • Woodneath Library CenterBorrow it
      8900 NE Flintlock Road, Kansas City, MO, 64157, US
      39.253636 -94.467911
Processing Feedback ...